Portrait |H&H|

Another photoshoot session in my mini-studio setup at home; this time with these two beloved kiddos. Again, this is a continuation test of the Fujifilm X-T1 and I certainly could say that I am loving it. The images captured are just phenomenal when it comes to its sharpness and clarity. Being a Canon shooter previously (5D Mark II), the system change didn’t really make me miss my old Canon stuff. I used Fujinon 35mm f1.4 and Bowens lighting system for this shoot.

DSCF6212 webUntitled-1DSCF6275 webDSCF6267 webUntitled-2DSCF6266 web

Leave a Reply

